HackFest 2010

Posted Thu, Aug. 16th 2012 in Echoes of KFest (video)

HackFest is an annual programming competition in which KansasFest attendees are challenged to write the coolest program possible for the Apple II while at KansasFest. Contestants Peter Neubauer, Martin Haye, Scott Miller, and Jeff Blakeney present their entries before Ivan Drucker announces the winners, as determined by Drucker, Ken Gagne, and Sean Fahey.

Recorded on 7/24/2010 by Ken Gagne and made available under a ,Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported (CC BY-NC 3.0) Creative Commons license.